Your ball is touching an out-of-bounds stake. Is it in bounds or OB? Part of your ball is resting on red paint marking a penalty area. Again, in or out? How about a ball that is partially on the green ...
Hosted on MSN
Rules Guy: When parts of the cart path are marked as a penalty area, can you still take free relief?
The Rules of Golf are tricky! Thankfully, we've got the guru. Our Rules Guy knows the book front to back. Got a question? He's got all the answers. Our course has several spots where one edge of the ...
What can you do when your ball goes into a red penalty area? Our rules expert lays out the golf rules for red stakes ...
Results that may be inaccessible to you are currently showing.
Hide inaccessible results